94705cf941 · chore(deploy): HRM 클린 재동기화 + Claude provider flip · Updated 2026-07-11 01:59:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?