13ab120c19 · chore(deploy): MES 클린 재동기화 + Claude provider flip · Updated 2026-07-11 01:39:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?