c46cc5b4ed · feat(solution-portal): 바로가기 subdomain URL + 솔루션 이미지 모바일 프레임 + favicon · Updated 2026-06-17 15:58:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?